Kontaktinformation

GOLFKOMMITTÉN

Björn Nordwall - Sammankallande

bjorn@nordwall.info +46 705 308 900

Bengt Amcoff

bengt.amcoff@aatele.com +46 70 751 00 00

Margareta Andersson

margaretaandersson@hotmail.com +46 768 121 604

Ann-Helene Carlsson

annhelene.c@gmail.com +46 703 450 530

Ivar Karlsson

ivar.karlsson@yahoo.se +46 708 147 830

Eckhardt & Kristina Metzner

metznerkristina@yahoo.se +46 736 580 088, +34 639 041 669

TÄVLINGSLEDARE

Margareta & Uno Andersson

margaretaandersson@hotmail.com +46 768 121 604, +46 730 921 604

Anette & Jan Broman

janbrom@gmail.com +46 707 540 234

Ann-Helene & Sören Carlsson

annhelene.c@gmail.com & soren.carlsson@live.se +46 703 450 530, +46 705 592 796

Sigrid Fridström & Rolf Stigsson

sigridfridstrom@gmail.com & rolf.stigson@ezze.se +46 706 509 885, +46 703 322 209

Sari Harilainen & Stefan Jaensson

sari.harilainen@kolumbus.fi & jaensson.stefan@gmail.com +358 415 070 070, +46 730 396 293

Inger & Ivar Karlsson

ivar.karlsson@yahoo.se +46 708 147 830

Elisabeth & Tore Korp

ebethkorp@gmail.com +46 705 840 406, +46 708 850 250

Eckhardt Metzner - Lagledare AHN

metznerkristina@yahoo.se +46 736 580 088, +34 635 094 709

Kristina Metzner

metznerkristina@yahoo.se + 34 639 041 669, +46 736 580 088

Billy Nilsson

billynilsson@msn.com +34 952 450 271

Eva & Björn Nordwall

eva@nordwall.info & bjorn@nordwall.info +46 708 406 102, +46 705 308 900

AHN Styrelse

Ordförande - Eckhardt Metzner, metznerkristina@yahoo.se

Vice ordförande - Michael Emdenborg, europeancommission10@gmail.com

Ekonomiansvarig - Pia Mattsson, pia.hammarbysjostad@gmail.com

Sekreterare - Monica Lodin-Karlsson, hagmorsgard@hotmail.com

IT-ansvarig - Stefan Dolvander, dolvander@gmail.com

Ann-Christin Holmqvist, anki.holmqvist@gmail.com

Liss Karlsson, liss@btiab.se